Frank Wise School Governors 2022/2023

	Position Held	Date of appointment	Date of stepping down (where relevant)	Relevant business, financial and pecuniary interests*	Term in Office	Date of Re-election	Committees	Attendance FGM 2022/23
Shirley Gelleburn	Chair of Governors Parent representative	2011		None	12 years	Annual	Personnel and Pay sub- committees	100%
Theresa Mayne	Co-opted	2011		Sister is Frank Wise school Senior Administration Officer	12 years	4 yearly	Personnel and Pay sub- committees	100%
Pippa Baldry	Co-opted	2016		None	7 years	4 yearly	Personnel and Pay sub-committee	50%
Rebekah Zammet	Parent representative Chair standards	2017		None	6 years	4 yearly	Standards sub-committee Resources sub-committee	100%
Andrew McHugh	Local Authority representative Chair Resources Vice Chair of Governors	2018		None	4 years	4 yearly	Resources sub-committee	50%
Heidi Dennison	Joint Headteacher	2018		Joint Headteacher at Frank Wise school Partner is a teacher at the school	4 years	N/A	Personnel, Standards, Resources and Pay sub-committees	100%
Simon Knight	Joint Headteacher	2018		Joint Headteacher at Frank Wise school Partner is a Teacher at the school	4 years	N/A	Personnel, Standards, Resources and Pay sub-committees	100%
Roz Holden	Parent representative	2022		Managing Director - African Safaris Ltd	2 years	4 yearly	Standards sub-committee	100%
Natalie Dayer	Staff Representative	2022		None	2 years	4 yearly	Resources sub-committee	75%
lebecca Prinsloo	Co-opted	2023		None	l Year	4 yearly	Not Yet Assigned	N/A

Former Frank Wise School Governors

	Position Held	Date of appointment	Date of stepping down (where relevant)	Relevant business, financial and pecuniary interests*	Term in Office		
Esther Palmer	Staff representative	2010	December 2018		8 years		
Sean O'Sullivan	Previous Headteacher	2007	July 2018		years		
John Bunce	LA Representative	2014	June 2018		4 years		
Tamsin Brewis	Co-opted	2018	March 19		l year		
Dan Wolfe	Parent representative Co-chair resources	2013	August 2021		7 years		
Richard Howard	Chair of Governors	2015	August 2022		7 years		
Susie Taylor	Clerk	2014	August 2022		7 years		
Steph Heigold	Co-opted	2021	August 2022		l Year		
Sam Devenny	Staff representative	2019	March 2022		3 years		